Newmarket Ramblers

Guided walks in the Newmarket area

Our Walks Programme

 

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 16th December 2018, Burwell, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 16th December 2018, Fornham St Genevieve, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 19th December 2018, Ashley, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 30th December 2018, Cambridge, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 2nd January 2019, Whepstead, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 6th January 2019, Great Chisill, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 9th January 2019, Newmarket, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 13th January 2019, Cambridge, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Sunday, 13th January 2019, Ixworth, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 16th January 2019, Hildersham, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, Denham, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, Mildenhall, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 30th January 2019, Gazeley, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Sunday, 3rd February 2019, West Stow, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th February 2019, Red Lodge Perambulation, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 10th February 2019, Whittlesford, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 10th February 2019, Hartest, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th February 2019, Upware, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 17th February 2019, Exning, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th February 2019, Hawkedon, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 24th February 2019, Kings Forest, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th February 2019, Shepreth, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd March 2019, Higham, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd March 2019, Homersfield, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th March 2019, Brinkley, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 10th March 2019, Weston Green (Weston Colville), 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th March 2019, Chippenham, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 17th March 2019, Woodditton, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 17th March 2019, Great Hockham, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th March 2019, Hundon, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 24th March 2019, Santon Downham, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Sunday, 24th March 2019, Hatley St George, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th March 2019, Kirtling, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 31st March 2019, Long Melford Country Park (Rodbridge Corner), 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 3rd April 2019, Gazeley - The Three Churches Walk, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Tuesday, 2nd August 2107, Ely, 6mile / 9.7km

 

 

NEWMARKET WEATHER

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Friday, December 14, 2018

Who's Online

We have 178 guests and no members online