Newmarket Ramblers

Guided walks in the Newmarket area

Our Walks Programme

 

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Wednesday, 25th July 2018, Wilburton, 6mile / 9.7km
Easy Sunday, 29th July 2018, Woodland Cemetery, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 29th July 2018, Hatley St George, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 1st August 2018, Hadstock, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 5th August 2018, Brinkley, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 5th August 2018, Barton Mills, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 8th August 2018, Bradfield St George., 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 12th August 2018, Long Melford Country Park, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 15th August 2018, Weeting, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, Cavenham Heath, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, Honington and Sapiston, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 22nd August 2018, Hockwold cum Wilton, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 26th August 2018, Barrow, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 29th August 2018, Lynford Stag, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd September 2018, Upend, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd September 2018, Ramparts Field, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 5th September 2018, Chevington, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 9th September 2018, Wimpole Hall, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 12th September 2018, Magog Down, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 19th September 2018, Isleham, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd September 2018, Blythburgh, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 26th September 2018, Barrow, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 30th September 2018, Soham, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 3rd October 2018, West Stow Country Park, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Tuesday, 2nd August 2107, Ely, 6mile / 9.7km

 

 

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Saturday, July 21, 2018

Who's Online

We have 4 guests and no members online